Jared&Katie In The Morning

Did you miss your favorite Jared & Katie segment this morning? No worries, catch up on all your favorite morning show antics with our Listen on Demand Podcast area. Never miss a moment of the Triad's leading radio station!

Fresh-Cuts.png

New Audio

Hugs' Fan Club has Beef with Show

Listen Now

Local-Talent.png

Local Talent

Kassia Live! Whitney Houston

Listen Now

Phone-Tap.png

Phone Tap

Man vs Cable Company

Listen Now

War-Of-The-Roses.png

War of the Roses

Wife and Boss get Flirty

Listen Now

This Is The 107.5 KZL Team

jared-personality-cropped.png

Meet Jared

Weekdays 6AM-10AM
jared@1075kzl.com

katie-personality-cropped.png

Meet Katie

Weekdays 6AM-10AM
katie@1075kzl.com

matt-personality-cropped.png

Meet Man Kisser Matt

matt@1075kzl.com
Weekdays 6AM-10AM

hugs-personality-cropped.png

Meet Intern Hugs

Weekdays 6AM-10AM
hugs@1075kzl.com

jason-personality-cropped.png

Meet Jason Goodman

Weekdays 6AM-10AM, 3PM-7PM
jason@1075kzl.com

josie-personality-cropped.png

Meet Josie

Weekdays 10AM-3PM
josie@1075kzl.com

tripper-personality-cropped.png

Meet Tripper

Weekdays 7PM-Midnight
tripper@1075kzl.com

christian-personality-cropped.png

Meet Chase Myers

Weekdays Midnight-6AM
chase@1075kzl.com

Connect With 107.5 KZL

Make sure you connect with us on social media. Look for 1075 KZL on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Youtube. The number one hit music station is ready to connect with you!

Latest Torture Tuesday Video