Concerts

Your Favorite Artists
ChrisBrown-150x100.jpg 04/04/17, 7:30pm

Chris Brown: The Party Tour

Spectrum Center (formerly Time Warner Cable Arena) - Charlotte,

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

7:30pm

PanicAtTheDisco_LN_305x225_Static.jpg 04/11/17, 7:00pm

Panic! At the Disco

Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

7:00pm

SNOOP-17-200X200.jpg 04/29/17, 7:30pm

Snoop Dogg w/Flatbush Zombies and Berner: Mount Kushmore Wellnes

White Oak Amphitheatre - Greensboro, NC

Saturday, April 29, 2017

7:30pm

 

bastille-COMBO-300x250-OSN.gif 05/06/17, 7:30pm

Bastille

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Saturday, May 6, 2017

FUTURE-800X320.jpg 05/14/17, 7:00pm

Future: Nobody Safe Tour

Charlotte and Raleigh, NC

Saturday, May 13, 2017 

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC - 7:00pm

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, NC - 7:00pm

the-weeknd-2017-world-tour-tickets-info1.jpg 05/17/17, 7:30pm

The Weeknd

Spectrum Center (Formerly Time Warner Cable Arena)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 

THECHAINSMOKERS-200X200.jpg 05/24/17, 7:00pm

The Chainsmokers: Memories Tour 2017

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

7:00pm

TRAIN_200x200.jpg 06/04/17, 7:00pm

Train: Play That Song Tour

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 7pm

Chancetherapper.png 06/07/17, 8:00pm

Chance the Rapper

Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

8:00pm

 

NKOTB_850x850.jpg 07/13/17, 7:30pm

New Kids on the Block

Charlotte & Raleigh

with Boyz II Men and Paula Abdul

Tues 7/11/17 - PNC Arena Raleigh

Thurs 7/13/17 - Spectrum Center Charlotte

IDINA_200x200.jpg 07/21/17, 1:00pm

Idina Menzel

Raleigh and Charlotte

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre - Charlotte

311_200x200.jpeg 07/26/17, 12:00am

311: Unity Tour 2017

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre - Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

7:00pm

SH_400x400.jpg 07/28/17, 7:00pm

Sam Hunt: 15 in a 30 Tour

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC

Friday, July 28, 2017

7:00pm

MAYER_200x200.jpg 08/16/17, 7:00pm

John Mayer

Charlotte and Raleigh, NC

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC

 

edsheeran-0902-raleigh-300x250.jpg 09/02/17, 7:30pm

Ed Sheeran

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Saturday, September 2, 2017

7:30pm

 

edsheeran-0903-charlotte-300x250.jpg 09/03/17, 7:30pm

Ed Sheeran

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, N

Sunday, September 3, 2017

7:30pm

bruno-150x150.jpg 10/12/17, 7:30pm

Bruno Mars

Charlotte & Raleigh

9/14/17 - Spectrum Center Charlotte

10/12/17 - PNC Arena Raleigh