On Air Staff

The Personalities
Jared

Jared

Weekdays 6am-10am
jared@1075kzl.com

Katie

Katie

Weekdays 6am-10am
katie@1075kzl.com

Matt

Matt

Weekdays 6am-10am
matt@1075kzl.com

Hugs

Hugs

Weekdays 6am-10am
hugs@1075kzl.com

Jason

Jason Goodman

Weekdays 6am-10am

Weekdays 3pm-7pm
jason@1075kzl.com

Josie

Josie

Weekdays 10am-3pm
josie@1075kzl.com

Tripper

Tripper

Weekdays 7pm-midnight
tripper@1075kzl.com

Chase Myers

Chase Myers

Weekdays midnight-6am
chase@1075kzl.com