This Is 107.5 KZL

jared-personality-cropped.png

Meet Jared


jared@1075kzl.com

katie-personality-cropped.png

Meet Katie


katie@1075kzl.com

matt-personality-cropped.png

Meet Man Kisser Matt


Weekdays 6AM-10AM

hugs-personality-cropped.png

Meet Intern Hugs


hugs@1075kzl.com

jason-personality-cropped.png

Meet Jason Goodman


jason@1075kzl.com

josie-personality-cropped.png

Meet Josie


josie@1075kzl.com

tripper-personality-cropped.png

Meet Tripper


tripper@1075kzl.com

christian-personality-cropped.png

Meet Chase Myers


chase@1075kzl.com

a3f4632e389fba014b5d7213523a954b-7960_335x335.png

Meet Stacy Scott


Saturday 4PM-8PM & Sunday 8PM-12AM